OLLI Advisory Board 2013-14

  • Sue Zelinko

    OLLI Chair
    Contact: (989)642-2845
    szelinko@hotmail.com

  • Steve Parkhurst

    Vice Chair
    Contact: (989)430-1098
    parky47@gmail.com

  • Rosemary Kohut

    Secretary
    Contact: 790-1883
    obsessedreader@hotmail.com

  • Pat Grimley

    Membership Committee Chair
    Contact: (989)781-4000
    grimleyp@charter.net

  • Barb Mitchell

    Past Chair, Curriculum Committee Chair
    Contact: (989)684-7737
    mitch42@charter.net

  • John Walter

    Finance Committee Chair
    Contact: (989)631-5403
    jdwalterjr@chartermi.net

  • Karen Howell

    Travel Committee, Chair
    Contact:: (989)684-6598
    khowell6598@chartermi.net

  • Terry King

    Technology Committee, Chair
    Contact: (989)714-4407
    terry@actionleaders.com

  • Ron Taylor

    Member at Large
    Contact: (989)832-3837
    19rtaylor@chartermi.net

  • Pat Bourdow

    Member at Large
    Contact: (989)755-8879
    p53bourdow@aol.com

  • Marilyn Skrocki

    SVSU Faculty Representative Contact: (989)964-7394 mskrocki@svsu.edu

  • Jo Brownlie

    SVSU Representative
    Contact: (989)964-4310
    jap@svsu.edu