Skip to main content Skip to footer
Link to feedback form Link to feedback form

Current Schedule

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

 

 

Director(s): Richard B. Roberts, Jr. and Peggy Mead-Finizio

Audience: Family fare (all ages)

Cast List: The Most Wondrful Time of the Year Cast List (35KB)

 

Audition Information:

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Location: Dance Studio (Curtiss 181)

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

     

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $10.00 - Students

  • Tickets can be purchased either On-line or at the Box Office (two hours prior to an event):  When tickets are purchased on-line, a link will be sent to your e-mail to either print or present as a mobile ticket(s).

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

 

 

Director: Tommy Wedge

Audience: 13+ (mild adult themes)

Cast List: Curious Incident Cast List (121KB)

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Location: Dance Studio (Curtiss 181)

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $10.00 - Students

  • Tickets can be purchased either On-line or at the Box Office (two hours prior to an event):  When tickets are purchased on-line, a link will be sent to your e-mail to either print or present as a mobile ticket(s).

9 to 5, the Musical

Director: Richard B Roberts, Jr.

Audience: 13+ (adult language, adult themes)

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Location: Curtiss 181 (Dance Studio)

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 3:00pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $16.00 - General Admission

  • $14.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $12.00 - Students

  • Tickets can be purchased either On-line or at the Box Office (two hours prior to an event):  When tickets are purchased on-line, a link will be sent to your e-mail to either print or present as a mobile ticket(s).

The Goat or, Who is Sylvia? Poster

 

 

Director: Joe Green

Audience: 17+ (strong language and adult situations)

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm - Location: Black Box Studio Theatre (Curtiss 180)

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ TBA - Location: TBA

Performance Information:

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Location: Black Box Studio Theatre (Curtiss 180)

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission

  • $10.00 - Students

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • Tickets can be purchased either On-line or at the Box Office (two hours prior to an event): When tickets are purchased on-line, a link will be sent to your e-mail to either print or present as a mobile ticket(s).