Skip to main content Skip to footer
Link to feedback form Link to feedback form

Current Schedule

Poster for The Servant of Two Masters

 

 

Director: David Rzeszutek

Audience: 13+ (mild adult themes)

Cast List: The Servant of Two Masters Cast List (30KB)

 

Audition Information:

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 3:00pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $10.00 - Students

  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the SVSU Box office at (989) 964-4261. Tickets can also be purchased online by clicking the "buy tickets" button.

 

Completeness Performance Poster

 

Director: Jonah Conner

Audience: 13+ (adult themes & language)

Cast List: TBA

Audition Information: 

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 4:00pm - Location: Black Box Studio Theatre (Curtiss 180) 

  •  Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 4:00pm - Location: Dance Studio (Curtiss 181) 

Performance Information: 

  • Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Location: Black Box Studio Theatre (Curtiss 180) 

Ticket Information: 

  • $13.00 – General Admission 

  • $10.00 – Students

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

For more information or to order tickets, please contact the SVSU Box office at (989) 964-4261. Tickets can also be purchased online by clicking the "buy tickets" button. 

 

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

 

Director(s): Richard B. Roberts, Jr. and Peggy Mead-Finizio

Audience: Family fare (all ages)

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Location: Dance Studio (Curtiss 181)

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

     

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $10.00 - Students

  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the SVSU Box Office at (989) 964-4261.  Tickets can also be purchased online by clicking the "buy tickets" button.

 

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

 

Director: Tommy Wedge

Audience: 13+ (mild adult themes)

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Location: Dance Studio (Curtiss 181)

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission

  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $10.00 - Students

  • For more information or to orders tickets, please contact the SVSU Box Office at (989) 964-4261.  Tickets can also be purchased online by clicking the "buy tickets" button.

 

9 to 5, the Musical

 

Director: Richard B Roberts, Jr.

Audience: 13+ (adult language, adult themes)

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm

  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm

  • Location: Curtiss 181 (Dance Studio)

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 7:30pm

  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 3:00pm

  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $16.00 - General Admission

  • $14.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)

  • $12.00 - Students

  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the Box Office at (989) 964-4261.  Tickets can also be purchased online by clicking the "buy tickets" button.