meta sv spg

Current Schedule

She Kills Monsters Performance

 

Director: David Rzeszutek

Audience: 16+ (contains adult language, staged violence and adult themes)

Cast List: She Kills Monsters Cast List (286kB)

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
  • Location: Curtiss 181 (Dance Studio)

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 3:00pm
  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission
  • $10.00 - Students
  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)
  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the Box Office at (989) 964-4261.

Buy Tickets Button

 Tis the Season: A Christmas Variety Show

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 7:30pm
  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission
  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)
  • $10.00 - Students
  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the Box Office at (989) 964-4261.

Buy Tickets Button

Death by Design Performance

 

Director: Richard B. Roberts, Jr.

Audience: All ages

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 3:00pm
  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission
  • $10.00 - Students
  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)
  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the Box Office at (989) 964-4261.

Buy Tickets Button

Stick Fly Performance

 

Director: Thomas Wedge

Audience: 16+ (contains adult lanuage)

Cast List: TBA

 

Audition Information:

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 4:00pm
  • Location: Curtiss 181 (Dance Studio)

 

Performance Information:

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 3:00pm
  • Location: Malcolm Field Theatre for Performing Arts

 

Ticket Information:

  • $13.00 - General Admission
  • $10.00 - Senior Citizens (60+)
  • $10.00 - Students
  • For more information or to order tickets, please contact the Box Office at (989) 964-4261.

Buy Tickets Button