UWC Members

Name Contact Info College/Program
Kim Lacey, Co-Chair  (989) 964-2016 or
krlacey@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Helen Raica-Klotz, Co-Chair   (989) 964-6062 or
klotz@svsu.edu
Writing Center
Karen Brown-Fackler (989) 964-2185 or
kmbrown4@svsu.edu
Health & Human Resources
Mark Giesler (989) 964-2053 or
magiesle@svsu.edu
Health & Human Resources
Julie Lynch (989) 964-4351 or
jslynch@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Monica Dix (989) 964-4333 or
mdix@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Emily Kelley (989) 964-4567 or
edkelley@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Debra Smith  (989) 964-4526 or
dlsmith3@svsu.edu
Education
Tamy Sivy (989) 964-2197 or
tsivy@svsu.edu
Science, Engineering & Technology
Amy Hlavacek   (989) 964-2090 or
ahlavace@svsu.edu
Science, Engineering & Technology
Kylie Goggins  (989) 964-4340 or
kmgoggin@svsu.edu
Business & Management