UWC Members

Name Contact Info College/Program
Kim Lacey, Co-Chair  (989) 964-2016 or
krlacey@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Helen Raica-Klotz, Co-Chair   (989) 964-6062 or
klotz@svsu.edu
Writing Center
Pat Cavanaugh (989) 964-4022 or mpc@svsu.edu Writing Program Administrator
Karen Brown-Fackler (989) 964-2185 or
kmbrown4@svsu.edu
Health & Human Resources
Mark Giesler (989) 964-2053 or
magiesle@svsu.edu
Health & Human Resources
Julie Lynch (989) 964-4351 or
jslynch@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Monica Dix (989) 964-4333 or
mdix@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Emily Kelley (989) 964-4567 or
edkelley@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Debra Smith  (989) 964-4526 or
dlsmith3@svsu.edu
Education
Christopher Giroux (989) 964-4914 or
cgiroux@svsu.edu
Arts & Behavioral Sciences
Amy Hlavacek   (989) 964-2090 or
ahlavace@svsu.edu
Science, Engineering & Technology
Jennifer Chaytor (989) 964-2036 or
jchaytor@svsu.edu

Science, Engineering & Technology

Weiwei Liu

(989) 964-4904 or 

wliu1236@svsu.edu

Business & Management