Contact Us

(989) 964-4232

Office

Doan 103

Hours

Monday:
11:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday:
11 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
3p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday:
10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday:
10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Friday:
11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
*Office Hours are subject to change without notice. To ensure someone is there call in advance: 989.964.4232.

Members

Student Association is made up of a dedicated group of officers, committee chairs, and representatives. Browse each subsection to find out the names and contact information for each member.

Officers:

President, Dylan Kosaski

Email: dlkosask@svsu.edu

Speaker, Joey Rexford

Email: jjrexfor@svsu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Association, Anthony Dils

Email: ajdils@svsu.edu

Committee Chairs:

Ombudsman, Tyler Manning

Email: tsmannin@svsu.edu

Campus Events, Greg Gardner

Email: gggardne@svsu.edu

Parliamnentarian, Dan Chapman

Email: dachapma@svsu.edu

Allocations, Abbigail Behmlander

Email: albehmla@svsu.edu

Public Information Officer, Kaitlin Foran

Email: klforan@svsu.edu

Legislative Director, Andy Rexford

Email: awrexfor@svsu.edu

Representatives:

Elizabeth Addy, ejaddy@svsu.edu

Rashed Aldubayyan, raldubay@svsu.edu

Gavin Bennett, gtbennet@svsu.edu

Doug Boehm, deboehmj@svsu.edu

George Copeland, gmcopela@svsu.edu

Billie DeShone, bldeshon@svsu.edu

Jarrod Eaton, jleaton@svsu.edu

Zachary Eick, zaeick@svsu.edu

Brandon Errer, blerrer@svsu.edu

Kory Feetham, kjfeetha@svsu.edu

Zack Gomez, zmgomez@svsu.edu

Danielle Guldi, dlguldi@svsu.edu

Alexis Hart, adhart@svsu.edu

Daniel Hill, dshill@svsu.edu

Karly Irland, kmirland@svsu.edu

Brandon Jones, bajones@svsu.edu

Tyler Kosaski, tskosask@svsu.edu

Brandon Kosinski, brkosins@svsu.edu

Jason Kreucher, jekreuch@svsu.edu

Cody McKay, cjmckay1@svsu.edu

Jessica McCullen, jnmccull@svsu.edu

Cassandra Misiolek, camisiol@svsu.edu

Jacob Mojica, jamojica@svsu.edu

Dan Pysh, djpysh@svsu.edu

Joey Rexford, jjrexfo@svsu.edu

Kendra Sampson, klsamps1@svsu.edu

Natalie Schneider, nmschnei@svsu.edu

Tyler Schramski, tjschra1@svsu.edu

Anna Sheufelt, aksheufe@svsu.edu

Elyse Starck, eastarck@svsu.edu

Taylor Young, tgyoung@svsu.edu