Members

Student Association is made up of a dedicated group of officers, committee chairs, and representatives. Browse each subsection to find out the names and contact information for each member.

Officers:

President, Joey Rexford

Email: jjrexfor@svsu.edu

Speaker of the Association, Dylan Kosaski

Email: dlkosask@svsu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Association, Anthony Dils

Email: ajdils@svsu.edu

Committee Chairs:

Parliamentarian, Trevor Ward

Email: tnward@svsu.edu

Ombudsman, Rashed Aldubayyan

Email: raldubay@svsu.edu

Allocations, Elizabeth Addy

Email: ejaddy@svsu.edu

Campus Events, Brandon Jones

Email: bajones@svsu.edu

Public Information Officer, Dan Hill

Email: dshill@svsu.edu

Legislative Director, Brandon Errer

Email: blerrer@svsu.edu

Battle of the Valleys Coordinator, Emily VanFleteren

Email: eavanfle@svsu.edu

Representatives:

Andy Rexford, awrexfor@svsu.edu

Anna Sheufelt, aksheufe@svsu.edu

Cassie Misiolek, camisiol@svsu.edu

Chelsea Hummel, cnhummel@svsu.edu

Cody McKay, cjmckay1@svsu.edu

Elyse Starck, eastarck@svsu.edu

Gavin Bennett, gtbennet@svsu.edu

George Copeland, gmcopela@svsu.edu

Jacob Mojica, jamojica@svsu.edu

Jarrod Eaton, jleaton@svsu.edu

Jessica McCullen, jnmccull@svsu.edu

Kendra Sampson, klsamps1@svsu.edu

Maliq Davis, bmdavis@svsu.edu

Melissa Jones, majones3@svsu.edu

Natalie Schneider, nmschnei@svsu.edu

Russell Rexford, rdrexfor@svsu.edu

Taylor Young, tgyoung@svsu.edu

Melissa Whitford, mjwhitfo@svsu.edu

Billie DeShone, bldeshon@svsu.edu

Rachel Aguirre, rlaguir1@svsu.edu

Kyle Hull, kjhull@svsu.edu

Jaleah Hawthorne, jshawtho@svsu.edu

Charlie Ferens, cjferens@svsu.edu

Ryan Arntz, rmarntz@svsu.edu

Alyssa Wright, arwrigh3@svsu.edu

Zach Mendoza, zmmendoz@svsu.edu

Sabrina Clark, saclark2@svsu.edu

Rachel Cahill, rscahill@svsu.edu

Leslie Smith, lasmith4@svsu.edu

Ron Biswas, abiswas@svsu.edu

Jeremy Flood, jaflood@svsu.edu

Chi Weng, qcweng@svsu.edu

Shannon Russell, serussel@svsu.edu

D'Onna Cameron, dlcamero@svsu.edu

Drew Mojica, damojica@svsu.edu

Shane Carter, rshpher@svsu.edu

Taylor Fisher, thfisher@svsu.edu