Allocations Committee

The Allocations Director will use the committee to award allocations to organizations and individual students.

For questions regarding allocations you may contact the Allocation Director, Elizabeth Addy, at

Members of this committee include: Jarrod Eaton, Natalie Schneider, Taylor Young, Brandon Kosinski, Russell Rexford, Andy Rexford, Melissa Jones, Elyse Starck, D'Onna Cameron, Jeremy Flood, Ron Riswas, Sabrina Clark, and Zach Mendoza.

Click here for more information on Student Association's allocation process