The website will soon adopt a new look and feel. Click here to preview this page.

Contact Us

cbed@svsu.edu
989-964-4475 p
989-964-7015 p
989-964-2656 f

Office

Curtiss Hall C-142

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

CBED Staff

Center for Business and Economic Development (CBED)
Harry Leaver, CBED Executive Director
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-4047
hlleaver@svsu.edu

Monica B. Reyes, CBED Associate Director
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-7489
mbreyes@svsu.edu

Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center-Northeast (MMTC-NE)
Harry Leaver, Director
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-4047
hlleaver@svsu.edu

Jeremy Bockelman, Director  (MMTC-NE)
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-2164
jebockel@svsu.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
Jo A. Brownlie, Director
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-4310
jap@svsu.edu 

Shelley Wegner, Marketing & Membership Coordinator (OLLI)
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-2207
mawegner@svsu.edu

Office of Continuing Education & Professional Development (OCEPD)
Monica B. Reyes, Director
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-7489
mbreyes@svsu.edu 

Independent Testing Lab (ITL)
Bruce Hart, Manager
108 Pioneer Hall
989-964-4194
bhart@svsu.edu 

Saginaw Valley Research and Development Corporation (SVRDC)
Harry Leaver, President
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-4047
hlleaver@svsu.edu 

CBED Support Staff 

Linda Haas, Administrative Secretary
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-7015
lhaas@svsu.edu 

Debra Storch, Administrative Secretary
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-4475
dastorch@svsu.edu 

Melissa Pococke, Administrative Secretary
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-4048
mlpococke@svsu.edu

Debra Piotrowiski, Secretary
142 Curtiss Hall
989-964-7017
dapiotro@svsu.edu