The website will soon adopt a new look and feel. Click here to preview this page.

Contact Us

dcberry@svsu.edu
(989)964-2732
(989) 964-4024

David Berry

Athletic Training Advisor

Department Chair

Jeremy Knous

Office

Health & Human Services Building H260

Our Alumni

 Athletic Training Education Program Alumni

Chad Arthur, ATC
clarthur_21@hotmail.com

Tim Moxie, DPT, ATC
The Recovery Project
Livonia, MI
tvmoxie@oakland.edu

Rachel Bennett, ATC
Marlette, MI
rmbebbett79@yahoo.com

 

Stephanie Nagel, ATC
Clarkston High School
Clarkston, MI
sanagel@svsu.edu

Chris Camburn, ATC
Saginaw Valley State University
University Center, MI
cjcambut@svsu.edu

Scott O'Dell, ATC
McLaren Reg. Med. Center/Flushing H.S.
Vassar, MI
scotto@mclaren.org
Kendra L. Dunham
Wayne State University (PT School)
kindybug17@hotmail.com



Heather Plummer
U of M-Flint (PT School)
Grand Blanc, MI
hmplumme@svsu.edu
hplummer@umflint.edu

Shaun Eisengruber, ATC
Central Michigan University (Graduate Assistant)
Mt. Pleasant, MI
eisen1sm@cmich.edu

Heather (Kelly) Randle, ATC
Baku, Azerbaijan
heatherleigh9@hotmail.com
hlkelly@svsu.edu

Kelly Fisher, ATC, PTA
Saginaw, MI
skfisher1107@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Raycraft, ATC
Georgia Southern University (Graduate Assistant)
Statesboro, GA
elizabeth.atc@gmail.com

Jennifer Frost, ATC
Sport & Spine Physical Therapy
Michigan Lutheran Seminary HS
Saginaw, MI
jenfrost80@hotmail.com

Julie Riggs
Cambton College (Paramedics)
Sarnia, Ontario
jriggs@svsu.edu

Chase N. Hansen
University of Michigan-Flint (PT School)
Frankenmuth, MI
cnhansen@svsu.edu

Temeka D. Samuels
Bradley University
Peoria, IL
tsamuels@bumail.bradley.edu

Sharidy Hathcock
Virginia Prosthetics
Roanoke, VA
sahathco@svsu.edu

Andrew Shaver
Carrollton High School
Saginaw, MI
ajshaver@svsu.edu

Craig L. Hawley
Birch Run, MI
clhawley@svsu.edu

Jeremy E. Spencer, ATC
FES Work-Fit
Flint, MI
jespence@svsu.edu

Kristi (Fluegge) Howard, ATC
Grand Valley State University (PT School)
Allendale, MI
kpfluegg@svsu.edu
Clayton Strobridge
Durand, MI
strobridge013@yahoo.com
Kevin Kelch
University of Toledo (PA School)
Toledo, OH
kakelch@svsu.edu

Jaimie Sweezea, ATC
Saginaw High School
jlsweeze@svsu.edu

Matt Kiley
Lutheran Child & Family Service
Bay City, MI
mckiley@svsu.edu
matthewkiley@gmail.com

Ryo Tahara, MS,ATC,CKTP
Cirque du Soleil
Chiba, Japan
ryo.tahara@cirquedusoleil.com

Michael J. Kiley
Progressive
San Diego, CA
michaeljkiley@yahoo.com

Nicholas Tomlinson, ATC
Case Medical
Toledo, OH
nvtomlin@hotmail.com

Ryan Klawon, ATC
Western Michigan University (Graduate Assistant)
Kalamazoo, MI
rpklawon@svsu.edu

Nicole (Sullivan) Tomlinson, ATC
Sports Care Physical Therapy
Toledo, OH
sully_1450@hotmail.com

Nicole M. Kramer, ATC
Bay City Western High School
Auburn, MI
nmkramer@svsu.edu

Katy Torma
Beaumonth Hospitals
Huntington Woods, MI
katorma@svsu.edu

Heidi Krenz
Communications Family Credit Union
Saginaw, MI
hjkrenz@hotmail.com

Kayla Ward,ATC
Back in Motion/Garber High School
Essexville, MI
kmward@svsu.edu

David LaVasseur, ATC
Arthur Hill High School
Saginaw, MI
dlevasseur@spsd.net

Chelsea Warner, ATC
West Ottawa High School
Holland, MI
cjwarne1@svsu.edu

Shelly Lewis
Pontiac Central High School
Rochester, MI
mlewis@svsu.edu

Nik Woods, ATC
Marlette, MI
nikiwoods88@yahoo.com
Jeff Maier, ATC
Mid-Michigan PT/Freeland High School
Freeland, MI
jjjo25@yahoo.com
Regan Zacharko
Jefferson Hills
Aurora, Colorado
Dazie4252@aol.com

Tabitha McAuley
West Branch, MI
tmmcaule@svsu.edu

Mark Zieroff, ATC
Bay City Public Schools
Bay City, MI
zieroffma@bcschools.net
Jason Meisch, ATC
Gaithersburg, Maryland
jason@clubgolf.com

Lyndee Zimpfer
University of Missouri Kansas City (Graduate Assistant)
Kansas City, MO
imztgz@umkc.edu

Shanna Miller, ATC
Oakland University (PT School)
Rochester, MI
slmille1@svsu.edu slmille4@oakland.edu

 Leslie Mitzel, ATC
Sterling Heights, MI
lsmitzel@svsu.edu
Jeff Montagne, ATC
jrmontag@oakland.edu
 Kevin Morin, ATC
morinkev@hotmail.com